

COUNTY OF HOPKINS

BE IT REMEMBERED on the 18TH day of MARCH, 2015, there was conducted a **Work Session** of the Honorable Commissioners' Court of Hopkins County, Texas, on the 3RD Floor, Commissioners' Meeting Room, in the Courthouse, 118 Church Street, City of Sulphur Springs, Texas, for the purpose of transacting any and all business that may lawfully be brought before the same.

§

§

THE COURT MET AT:

PRESENT:

10:00 A.M.

ROBERT NEWSOM COUNTY JUDGE

BETH WISENBAKER COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 1

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 2

WADE BARTLEY COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 3

DANNY EVANS COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 4

HEATHER CLARK _____ D

Deputy

ABSENT: MIKE ODELL

The Court considered the following matters as posted and filed for Record in the Office of the County Clerk on MARCH 13TH, 2015 at **1**:35 A.M. Judge Newsom Declared A Quorum.

 VOL
 PAGE

 024
 733

START TIME

10:00A.M.

DISCUSS VOTING PRECINCTS

Workshop Included Tommy Long, Democrat Chairman; Donnie Wisenbaker, Republican Chairman; C.J. Duffey, Pastor; Harold Nash, Pastor; Mario Villarino, Extension Agent; Debbie Jenkins, Tax Assessor Collector; Debbie Shirley, County Clerk. Commissioners Discussed Voting Precincts In Hopkins County. Suggestions Were Heard From All Participants.

END TIME

12:45 P.M.

<u>MINUTES APPROVED</u> APRIL 1	3TH, 2015: County Judge Commissioner #1
ONLAS COUPTOF * ALUNOS ATTEST:	Commissioner #2 Commissioner #3 Commissioner #4
ATTEST: Debby Shirley	

County Clerk and Ex-Officio Clerk Of the Commissioners' Court of Hopkins County, Texas